Pearl River Public Library


  Catalog     Website  
Pearl River Public Library

  Catalog     Website  

Library Hours

Monday through Thursday:  9:00am to 9:00pm

Friday:  9:00am to 7:00pm  

Saturday - (Summer - June 21 - Sept 6):  10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Saturday - (Regular - Sept 13 - June 14):  10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sunday- (Summer - June 21 - Sept 6):   Closed
Sunday- (Regular - Sept 13 - June 14):  1:00 pm to 5:00 pm


2020 Library Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Eve Tuesday, December 31, 2019 CLOSED
New Year’s Day 2020 Wednesday, January 1, 2020 CLOSED
Martin Luther King Jr. Day  Monday, January 20 CLOSED
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 17 CLOSED
St. Patrick’s Day PARADE Sunday, March 22 CLOSED
Easter                                               Sunday, April 12 CLOSED
Memorial Day Weekend Saturday, May 23  CLOSED
  Sunday, May 24  CLOSED
  Monday, May 25 CLOSED
Independence Day Saturday, July 4  CLOSED
Labor Day Monday, September 7  CLOSED
Columbus Day Monday, October 12 OPEN
Thanksgiving Eve  Wednesday, November 25 (CLOSE AT 5pm)
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26 CLOSED
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24 CLOSED
Christmas Day Friday, December 25  CLOSED
New Year’s Eve Thursday, December 31 CLOSED
New Year’s Day 2021  Friday, January 1, 2021 CLOSED